The Book People offer - page 40 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 40 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 40 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, Santa. Page 40.
1 ... 40 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
SUMMER READING Astonishing stories Escapist fiction from Celia Imrie Three deadly thrillers for under £6 3 BOOKS AusayCHRIS MORGAN Sail CHRIS MORGAN JONES Not Oaute NIce ONES CHRIS Ne Work Ir You Cas Gt t MORGAN AGENT JONES DECIT THE Celia Im JA (MRIE For fans of... THE JAGKAL'S SHARE SAVE £17 RRP E23.97 SAVE SANTA MONTEFIORE ERICA JAMES LIZ FENWICK £17 Celia BOOKS RRP £23.97 Celia Imrie Collection Chris Morgan Jones Collection An unforgettable modern spy trilogy starring investigator Ben Webster as he bids to uncover a deadly secret. His journey of impossible decisions is set against a backdrop of Moscow, London and Berlin. Actress Celia Imrie writes novels that are bursting with positivity. There's a witty tale about entertaining unexpected visitors; a recent retiree relocates to Nice; and two friends enjoy escapades aboard a cruise ship. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1332-CLIA ONLY E5.99 1332-CMRG ONLY E5.99 Eight stunning saga novels for under £13 Te mFro Criee Si SAVE £8 MAern ee Maurun lae Hurte Lee uru Le Dancing the Dark Laccys Liverpool Kitty es Sisters Barcfoot Housc SheGirlAom RRP E12.99 Two Steps Forward Hurecn re Mother Pearl MAUREEN LeE d TLS Stouts Ti kts Qut Laepeel Liapcelll S Two Steps Forward The Rosie Project author Graeme Simsion and his wife Anne Buist tell the inspiring story of how two middle-aged misfits walk 2,000km along the pilgrims way in Spain to find themselves - and perhaps something to SAVE £60 BOOKS RRP E73.92 Maureen Lee Collection Readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox will find themselves fully absorbed in these intelligent and compelling sagas by Maureen Lee. cherish with each other - in this heart-warming novel. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 222 x 138mm, 368 PAGES 1332-MAUR ONLY E12.99 1332-TSFO ONLY E4.99 30 30-day money-back guarantee 40

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues