The Book People offer - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 39 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 39.
1 ... 39 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Laugh, cry and get swept away... SUMMER READING A SAVE £7 twe Gill Sims WHYA MUMMY DOESNT GIVE A David Nicholls Sweet Sorrows The RRP E12.99 Other Half of Augusta Норе SAVE 08NNA GLEN SAVE E12 £8 RRP E20.00 RRP E12.99 Why Mummy Doesn't Give a... The Other Half Sweet Sorrow of Augusta Hope Proud outsider Augusta Hope has little interest in idle gossip or making friends. However, some tragic news forces her to change her ways and inspires her to find out where she really One Day author David Nicholls offers a powerful account of the path to adulthood as 16-year- old Charlie falls for Fran over Gill Sims, the creator of Peter and Jane and author of Why Mummy Drinks, hilariously ponders each 'phase' and 'stage of growing up with plenty of hearty cursing. From potty training to picky eating, she wonders if it will all ever end... one life-changing summer. If he wants to be with her, Charlie must join The Company. It may sound like a cult, but is actually something far worse... belongs in this endearing and unputdownable debut novel. HB. SIZE 198 x 129mm, 352 PAGES HB, SIZE 221 x 153mm, 384 PAGES HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 400 PAGES 1332-WMDG ONLY £4.99 1332-AUGH ONLY £5.99 1332-DNSW ONLY £7.99 Escape to another country.. Thought-provoking tales TA WILLIAMS WILLIAMS Dieaming SETrep WILLIAMS ce Dianans 1Weeree 122 The each House ut Lily's The SUTm we a ran aui Casandra Parkia 3 SAVE 3 SAVE £19 BOOKS BOOKS £19 RRP £25.97 RRP E26.97 Cassandra Parkin Collection T.A. Williams Collection These contemporary novels are full of family secrets, divided loyalties and secret love affairs Ava and Finn build an illegal beadch hut; a drunken We'd recommend these positively romantic stories for fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Kelly and Erica James. They follow the loves and lives of three very different women in beautiful destinations including Florence, Venice and St-Tropez and are sure to teenager is 'saved' by an oddly assorted batch of people who live in an abandoned house; and Jen faces up to past mistakes while clearing out her leave you beaming from ear to ear. mother's home. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1332-TAWC ONLY E6.99 1332-CPRK ONLY E5.99 LOrder today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 39

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues