The Book People offer - page 35 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 35 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 35 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 35.
1 ... 35 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CRIME THRILLERS Crack the case with the FBl's Lucy Guardino CLAIRE A5KEW erin CJLYONS SNAKE CILYONS SKIN BLOOD STAINED ULYONS ALL THE MN EST HIDDEN ZONE TRUTHS SAVE £8 RRP E12.99 SAVE 3 £19 All the Hidden Truths BOOKS RRP E26.97 Ryan Summers walked into Three Rivers college and killed 13 women before ending his own life. It's up to DI Helen Birch to find out why. This dark novel has been praised by the likes of He Said, She Said author Erin Kelly. NEW CJ Lyons Collection FBI agent Lucy Guardino has never seen violence quite like what she finds at the murder scene of a teenage girl in Kill Zone. She has her work cut out to discover who the killer is and what drove them to commit such a brutal crime... Fans of Mark Billingham and Jeffery Deaver will be racing through the pages of these gritty thrillers. HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 384 PAGES PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1332-ATHT ONLY E4.99 1332-CJLT ONLY £6.99 Twisty-turny thrillers Chilling reads fyfield LOUILE CAHDLI1 the second husband Perfecty Pure and Good LOUIEE AHBESH other fyfield people's Staring at the Light secrets Mield SAVE dismpearince SAVE £17 3 £19 BOOKS RRP E23.97 Shadow on the Mirror BOOKS emily marr RRP E26.97 Louise Candlish Collection Frances Fyfield Collection Three expertly crafted tales of scandal and adultery. Emily finds herself at the centre of a witch hunt when her affair is made public; Ginny and Adam head to Italy despite being torn apart by a tragedy: and a new neighbour is intent on making Kate and her two children's lives a nightmare... Sarah Fortune has been bored since the death of her unfaithful husband. To alleviate the tedium, the solicitor has found a way of transforming the lives of lonely men, although with this comes misogynistic obsessions, guilt, insecurity and insanity... Powerful, timely and absorbing reads. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 126mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 126mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1332-LCAN ONLY £6.99 1332-FRFY ONLY E5.99 LOrder today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 35

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues