The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 37 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 37 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 37 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 37.
1 ... 37 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Books for every taste TV & REAL LIFE DOUGIE LAMPKIN THE PLANETS TRIALS ANDERROR ANDREW COHEN m PROFESSOR BRIAN CO E A SAVE £15 RRP £25.00 SAVE £14 SAVE DYNASTIES £13 RRP £20.00 rENMOass RRP E25.00 Trials and Error The Planets Dougie Lampkin, the world's greatest off-road rider, reveals the inspirations behind his stunts and how he always believed he was set for a life on two wheels Dynasties In this richly detailed and visual companion to the BBC series This hardback companion to Andrew Cohen and Brian Cox. the esteemed BBC nature reveal how all eight major planets have been born from violence documentary narrated by David Attenborough offers a visual, accessible and informative in this witty and inspiring and how they became living, breathing worlds - and how they will fade away as they age... memoir. We'd recommend this exciting book for fans of Guy Martin and Carl Fogarty. overview of the rise and fall of animal families. HB, SIZE 280 x 240mm, 400 PAGES HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 320 PAGES HB, SIZE 287x 216mm, 288 PAGES 1330-PLNT ONLY E11.99 1330-DYNS ONLY E9.99 1330-TEDL ONLY £5.99 ICBARD MEED Joarneys ae Iares IfI could tell you just one thing... 10 the Cher Tok What Side af the World SAVE SAVE £10 You £17 Made Me Do RRP £25.00 RRP E14.99 David Attenborough SAVE Heles Wa e-1 £10 e e RRP E16.99 If I Could Tell Journeys to the Other Side of the World Look What You Just One Thing... You Made Me Do Originally published while filming Zoo Quest in the late 1950s, this heart-warming memoir finds David Attenborough recalling his most remarkable encounters with amazing animals including paradise birds, This candid memoir finds Innocent Drinks co-founder Helen Walmsley-Johnson explaining how she wound up in and escaped two abusive relationships of coercive control. She hopes it will help Richard Reed reveals the best advice he has received over the years. With sprayed orange edges and gorgeous portraits this hardback includes quotes of wisdom from Ruby Wax, Dame Judi Dench, Stephen Fry and more. other women in similar situations walk away if they are suffering. chameleons and sifakas. HB, SIZE 220 x 162mm, 368 PAGES HB, SIZE 216 x 135mm, 320 PAGES HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 432 PAGES 1330-IYCT ONLY £6.99 1330-LWYM ONLY E4.99 1330-JOSW ONLY E7.99 Over 150,000 books, gifts, toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.uk 37

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues