The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 33 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 33.
1 ... 33 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CRIME THRILLERS Dark thrillers for Tess Gerritsen fans PETER MAY THE NO PLACETRUST TO DIE NEVER LOOK BACK LARE ONDAHUE MAN WITH NO FACE NO ONE SAVE NCHELN th TeS M £14 CLARE GHUCLARE DONOGHUENE RRP E20.00 3 The Man With No Face SAVE BOOKS Bestselling author Peter May returns with a psychological thriller about European politics.. £16 RRP E23.97 NEW Clare Donoghue Collection Based in and around South East London, Clare Donaghue's police : procedurals following DS Jane Bennett and DI Mike Lockyer will chill you to the bone. The regianal murder squad find themselves on the trail of a murderer who sadistically killed three women while they were only feet away and attempt to catch a killer with a twisted mind... Two Brits are found dead as soon as Neil Bannerman arrives in Belgium. The sole witness to the killing is a victim's autistic daughter and she can remember almost every detail... HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 416 PAGES PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1330-MWNF ONLY £5.99 1330-CDON ONLY £6.99 Dark pasts and jan-dropping. surprises THE HUNTING PARTY EP IE THE WHAT ODD PERFECT GIRL SHECHILD KNEWOUT GILLY MACMILLAN GILLY MACMILLAN SAVE £8 RRP E12.99 MACMILLAN LUC" BLEY SAVE BOOKS £19 The Hunting Party In a remote hunting lodge deep in the Scottish wilderness, old RRP E25.97 Gilly Macmillan Collection Psychological thrillers from Gilly Macmillan, all packed with heart-in- the-mouth tension and shocking twists. What She Knew is about a missing child and how the public can turn on a mother after she makes a simple mistake; The Perfect Girl Follows a musical sensation child genius who harbours a dark secret; and Odd Child Out is a story of buried secrets and how much the truth can hurt... They will appeal to fans of authors like Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn and Liane Moriarty. friends gather round to celebrate the New Year... But then someone is killed. Bristling with tension, bitter rivalries and toxic friendships, this murder mystery has been praised by Sophie Hannah and Adele Parks HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 400 PAGES PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 126mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1330-GILM ONLY E5.99 1330-HNTG ONLY E4.99 Over 150,000 books, gifts, toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.uk 33 RIEE

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues