The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 32 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 32 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 32 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 32.
1 ... 32 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CRIME THRILLERS Gritty reads A mystery-solving maverick detective ERIN KELLY stone "RISING THE BRIAN MGILLOWAY SAVE £8 RRP E12.99 BRIAN McGILLOWAY |BRIAN mothers THE OWA NATELESS LEDA RIVER DEP 3 Stone Mothers SAVE BOOKS Marianne fled home at the age £16 of just 17, leaving her boyfriend Jesse with the body they buried together. Now she's forced to return as he is threatening to expose the truth about what they did... This is a clever and captivating novel from the author of He Said/She Said RRP E23.97 NEW Brian McGilloway Collection Inspector Benedict Devlin is disciplined for a lapse in security when a US diplomat is attacked during the opening of a Donegal gold mine. When the environmentalist shooter is later found dead in a nearby location, Devlin is off the hook but he realises something far more sinister and wide-reaching is afoot in these shocking thrillers. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 352 PAGES 1330-STNE ONLY E4.99 1330-BMCG ONLY £6.99 Save 50 on the complete Shetland series YENH e tLES GRE TO Sleep Aan deeves cleeves RAVEN cleeves An Ann cleeves WILD FIRE ENIGHTS THINAIR BLACK www.w SAVE a £8 Am Arn Ann RRP £12.99 Cleeves Cleeves Cleeves Cleeves COLD DEAP UGHIN NG PARTH BLUE RED BONES CLTAYLOR 8 Sleep BOOKS Seven strangers. Seven SAVE secrets. One deadly lie. In a bid to escape her past, insomniac Anna has taken a job at a hotel £50 The Complete Shetland Collection Ann Cleeves Shetland series has been adapted into a successful BBC drama starring Douglas Henshall as Detective Jimmy Perez and this is the complete collection of all eight thrillers for you to delve into. Set against a stunning and evocative backdrop, the gripping page-turners find Perez discovering all kitnds of evil criminals lurking within his remote community RRP E63.92 on a remote Scottish island. She welcomes seven guests but one of them has their mind set on murder... This creepy psychological thriller will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter. HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 368 PAGES PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1330-CLEV ONLY £12.99 1330-SCLT ONLY E4.99 Friendly, knowledgeable advice whenever you need it 32

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues