The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 31 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 31 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 31 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 31.
1 ... 31 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
COSY CRIME Qvirky cases in Yorkshire Three tales, purr-fect price one THE LFENTCT MANDY MOR She DEATHMANDY MORION DOWNTOND2Teline HAELMAS Tably e Dake WITH DEA H MSTERY DETECTIVE rders AGENCY nte WITH MALICE A CHLUMAN 3 SAVE SAVE £17 BOOKS £17 BOOKS RRP £23.97 RRP £23.97 JUUA CHAMI The No.2 Feline Detective Agency Collection The Dales Detective Collection Cats crack mysteries in these original cosy crime novels by Mandy Morton. The cat Hettie Bagshot has just launched a detective agency and is investigating a home for slightly older cats that has seen a nasty spate of bodysnatching take place... With their supreme wit and quirky cases, these books really are the cat's whiskers Three cosy crime whodunnits from Julia Chapman, all set in the beautiful surroundings of the Yorkshire Dales. All of these addictive mysteries are packed with wry and witty observations as an intrepid duo attempt to solve a number of cases of murder with manners PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1330-FELI ONLY E5.99 1330-DDET ONLY £5.99 M.C. Beaton's cases on CD Books to wax lyrical abovt... Anddo 10 MP3 CDs Ara ebeswn Aphe Ranin si ANDREW GASTML m.C. Beaton PC Bed NINY DETEC Hamch Macbeth Mys teries |VETECT ANIN SAVE £17 SAVE BOOKS RRP £23.97 £41 RRP E60.00 The Vinyl Detective Collection High Fidelity meets The Rivers of London in Andrew Cartmels quirky and contermporary series. The Vinyl Detective is always on the hunt for rare LPs, but his searches often lead to crime and Hamish Macbeth Mysteries MP3 CD Collection Unabridged audio adaptations of M.C. Beaton's gentle, clever and sharply observed cosy crime mysteries. MP3 CD, BOX SIZE 130 x 130mm, APPROXIMATE RUNNING TIME 51 HOURS 40 MINUTES, PLEASE NOTE THIS COLLECTION CAN ONLY BE PLAYED ON MP3-ACCESSIBLE murder... These quirky mysteries will appeal to fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Nick Hornby and Jasper Fforde. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY CD PLAYERS, SEE ONLINE FOR MORE DETAILS 1330-VNYL ONLY E5.99 1330-HAMI ONLY £18.99 Order today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 31

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues