The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 29 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 29 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 29 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 29.
1 ... 29 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
SUMMER READING ZSAVE £7 Escape to another country.. The ILLIAMS RRP E12.99 WILLIAMS Other Half of Augusta Норе TA WILLIAMS erce acic Driaming SETropez DaNNA GEES SAVE 3 BOOKS NEW The Other Half £19 of Augusta Hope RRP E26.97 Proud outsider Augusta Hope has little interest in idle gossip or making friends. However, some tragic news forces her to change her ways and inspires her to find out where she really belongs in this endearing and unputdownable debut novel NEW T.A. Williams Collection We'd recommend these positively romantic stories for fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Kelly and Erica James. They follow the loves and lives of three very different women in beautiful destinations including Florence, Venice and St-Tropez and are sure to leave you beaming from ear to ear PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 221 x 153mm, 384 PAGES 1330-TAWC ONLY £6.99 1330-AUGH ONLY E5.99 Three tales of love, lies and loss Smart slices of literary fiction Deaye ly awa Chantre FIRE AND C the ghtingale TUMES Read RETEND TO DANCE 3 SAVE SAVE £17 Kristin Hannah BOOKS BOOKS £17 RRP E23.97 RRP E23.97 Diane Chamberlain Collection Kristin Hannah Collection Stand-alone novels from Diane Chamberlain, One sister must be brave while the other should a talented author whose work interweaves be afraid; two close friends have their loyalties challenged; and three women embark on a journey of redemption. Featuring themes of broken hearts, family troubles and challenged loyalties, these novels will appeal to those who enjoy Jodi Picoult, Jane Green and Diane Chamberlain. important themes including love, family, heartbreak and tragedy. These tales of broken promises, unexpected love affairs and past secrets coming to the fore will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult, Dorothy Koomson and Adele Parks PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1330-ANCB ONLY E5.99 1330-KRHN ONLY E5.99 Over 150,000 books, gifts, toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.ukO 29

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues