The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 26 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - page 26 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 26 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 6.7.2019 - 5.8.2019 - Sales products - Brother, book, penguin. Page 26.
1 ... 26 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 6.7.2019 to 5.8.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CHILDREN'S FICTION Books for advanced readers Essential reads abovt growing up Novels full of feelings HOLLY BOURNE КoW HARD COOD HOLLY BOURNE BALK TO HANCE BIACKBRI CAN HOLLY BOURNE SMHM LOV OAPPLE TART HOPE AM I BE NORMAL YET? DO? 3 SAVE YES SAVE 3 NO £14 BOOKS £14 BOOKS RRP £20.97 RRP E20.97 NEW Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection We'd recommend these emotional and intelligent Holly Bourne's Spinster Club Collection Evie wants to be considered normat despite her OCD Amber hopes to reconnect with her mother; and Lottie is determined to call out every instance of sexism. Holly Bourne's books tackle important issues including mental health, relationships and cyber bullying. stories for readers of Annabel Pitcher and Sara Barnard. They cover coming-of-age themes including new beginnings, the value of friendship and our attitude towards nature. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 192 x 128mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 12 PLUS PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 12 PLUS 1330-HBSC ONLY E5.99 1330-SRHM ONLY £5.99 Ponerful and important books Action-packed stories SAVE E39 RRP E47.94 SE Hnl TIEAT ALANNA TUE BONG OF SE LICORESS ANDY CNAB ANDY MCNA Lulap Touch ANDY WREC MCNAB SAVE TEE £16 CHOCOLATE WAR BOOKS THE NEW ENEMY RRP E21.97 6 BOOKS Andy McNab's Liam Scott Collection Liam Scott enrols in the army in a bid to make amends for a prank that caused the death of one Penguin Originals Collection This collection is full of thought-provoking novels from acclaimed authors including John Steinbeck, Beverley Naidoo and Anne Fine. The young adult books all feature rebel characters that inspired generations. of his mates. But then he comes face-to-face with his friend's brother while on duty in Afghanista.. Mature readers will be racing through these exciting page-turners. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 14 PLUS PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 14 PLUS 1330-PNGN ONLY £7.99 1330-AMLS ONLY £4.99 Passing savings on to you for over 30 years 26 30

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues