The Book People offer - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 33 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - Sales products - book, train, stove. Page 33.
1 ... 33 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 8.6.2019 to 5.7.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CRIME THRILLERS Elementary stories on MP3 CD A different kind of lawyer.. THE PLE arc NA OYLEs EFEN E THE LIAR SHERLOCK HOLMES tha i ase STEPHEN FRY ve Cavanagh Stove Cavan SAVE 3 SAVE £81 £20 MP3 CDs BOOKS Steve Cavanagh RRP E100.00 RRP E26.97 NEW Steve Cavanagh Collection Sherlock Holmes MP3 CD Collection Before becoming a lawyer, Eddie Flynn was a con artist. It doesn't take him long to realise that the Stephen Fry reads the complete works of Sherlock Holmes two careers are not actually that different... These pacy thrillers are sure to appeal to fans of authors including John Grisham and Vince Flynn. MP3 CD, BOX SIZE 130 x 130mm, APPROXIMATE RUNNING TIME 73 HOURS 25 MINUTES, PLEASE NOTE THIS COLLECTION CAN ONLY BE PLAYED ON MP3-ACCES- SIBLE CD PLAYERS. SEE ONLINE FOR MORE DETAILS PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1328-SHOL ONLY E18.99 1328-STEV ONLY E5.99 Chilling and thrilling reads SAVE £8 HAL RRP E12.99 THE fyfield PERFECT ance GIRLFRIEND Pertectly Pure and Good fyfield fyfield Shadows on the Mirror Staring at the Light RAREN HAMILTON SAVE £17 3 BOOKS The Perfect Girlfriend RRP E23.97 When intelligent and driven Juliette is dumped by Nate, she decides to do anything - no Frances Fyfield Collection Ever since the death of her unfaithful husband, Sarah Fortune has matter how obsessive to win been bored. To alleviate the tedium, the solicitor has found a practical way of transforming the lives of lonely men, although with this comes misogynistic obsessions, guilt, insecurity and a touch of insanity... These psychological thrillers are powerful, timely and absorbing him back... Karen Hamilton's thrilling debut will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 126mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 368 PAGES 1328-PGRL ONLY £4.99 1328-FRFY ONLY E5.99 Over 150,000 books, gifts, toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.uk 33

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues