The Book People offer - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - page 28 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - page 28 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 28 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 8.6.2019 - 5.7.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 28.
1 ... 28 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 8.6.2019 to 5.7.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
SUMMER READING Delve into a good book Romantic books you'll fall in love with... SAVE £8 RRP £12.99 THE WOMAN Blo od Orange THE SUNDAY DAYS LUNCH CLUB THESE AT NUMBER 24 OF H.ARIET TYCE OURS NETASHION eTAS SAVE £17 Blood Orange For fans of.. JULIET ASHITON Harriet Tyce's debut is a dark and absorbing thriller for readers who enjoyed Apple Tree Yard. Solicitor Alison has BOOKS PENNY PARKES JENNY COLGAN DAVID NICHOLLS RRP E23.97 Juliet Ashton Collection Cousins and best friends Kate and Becca marry their childhood sweethearts but discover love doesn't always follow the path you'd expect; Anna comes to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the age of 40; and the residents of number 24 learn all about the power of love, friendship and community it all: a doting husband, beloved daughter and career on the up. But she's drinking too much and having an affair -and someone involved in her latest case knows all her deepest secrets... PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 336 PAGES 1328-JASH ONLY E5.99 1328-BLDO ONLY E4.99 Amazing audio stories Eight stunning saga novels for under £13 15 CDs Dancing the Dark Laccys Liverpool ReGalA Kitty d Sisters Barefoot Hoge Adrian Mole Sue Touzsend KUREENLEE Maureen e MotherParl TL& Stots Eap l St hiise M SAVE Lel £46 RRP ES4.99 Adrian Mole Audio Collection SAVE £60 This unabridged audio BOOKS collection contains the first RRP E73.92 three books in Sue Townsend's Maureen Lee Collection fantastic series. Readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox will find themselves fully absorbed in these intelligent and compelling sagas by Maureen Lee. CD, BOX SIZE 130 x 130mm, APPROXIMATE RUNNING TIME PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 16 HOURS 30 MINUTES 1328-MAUR ONLY £12.99 1328-AMOL ONLY E8.99 BookPeople 30 30-day money-back guarantee 28 Deou

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues