The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 44 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 44 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 44 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book, train. Page 44.
1 ... 44 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 28.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CRIME THRILLERS Crack the cases Fourteen Morse novels for under k17 CUAIRE ASKE ALL THE HIDDEN TRUTHS Alan Deser 니 |colin lexit'i 14SAVEMORSE MORSE BOOKS£108 SAVE E8 RRP £125.86 RRP £12.99 All the Hidden Colin Dexter Collection Truths Inspector Morse may be a curmudgeonly detective with a few snobby attitudes but you cant help but root for him as he discovers Three Rivers college and killerd his beloved hometown of Oxford is seething with jealousy and dark secrets. Along with his loyal assistant Robbie Lewis, Morse has a tough job on his hands keeping the famous city safe from crime... Our find out why. This dark novel has complete collection contains all 14 of Colin Dexter's books, which been praised by the likes of He were memorably adapted into an ITV drama series starring John Thaw. Said/She Said author Erin Kelly PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, No. OF PAGES VARY 1324-CLND ONLY E16.99 Ryan Summers walked into 13 women before ending his own life... It's up to DI Helen Birch to HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 384 PAGES 1324-ATHT ONLY £4.99 The French Riviera's dark secrets SAVE E8IL RRP E12.99 PETER PETER THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND FATAL MUS IPURE BLO0D BOX OF BONES RFN HAMILTON 3 The Perfect Girlfriend SAVE £17 BOOKS When intelligent and driven Juliette is dumped by Nate, she decides to do anything no matter how obsessive to win him back... Karen Hamilton's thrilling debut will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Gir d atmospheric crime novels. Wed recommend them for fans of on the Train RRP £23.97 Peter Morfoot Collection Captain Paul Darac of the Nice Brigade Criminelle solves a number of horrific crimes throughout the picturesque French Riviera in these gritty authors including Andrea Camilleri, Donna Leon and Michael Dibdin. . HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 368 PAGES . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1324-PGRL ONLY E4.99 1324-MORF ONLY £5.99 44 BookPeFriendly, knowledgeable advice whenever you need t

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues