The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 39 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 39.
1 ... 39 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 28.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CTIO I stories, gritty thrillers orica and heart-warming novels Tales from a bygone era HISTORICAL Three compelling reads for 599 3 BOOKS JESSICA CELLOWES BLO0D RIVER IMMED 0F THE THE DEAD SAVE SAVE £17 OF RRP E12.99 IDE DARKNEWINTE RRP £22.97 BRIGHT YOUNG DEAD NNIE AIRTH RENNIE AIRTH RENNIE AIRTH Rennie Airth Collection Bright Young Dead recentln published, these stories take place from the end of WWI vntil after WwIt part in a tragic treasure hunt in this Golden Age crime story inspired by real people periods and are a good read. If you like Edward Marston staries, then these should appeal to you!" . HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 400 PAGESPB,SIZE EACH BOOK 197x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1324BYDD ONLY £5.99 1324-RENN ONLY E5.99 Eight stunning, saga novels for under £13 SAVE £8 RP £12.99 Maureen Ite SAVE 8 BOOKS£60 Dear Mrs Bird RRP £73.92 As the Second World War rages, Emmy Lake lands herself a job Maureen Lee Collection Readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox will find themselves typing up letters for a magazine's fully absorbed in these intelligent and compelling sagas by Maureen Lee. agony aunt. PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY HB, SIZE 216 x 135mm, 320 PAGES 1324-MAUR ONLY E12.99 1324-DMBI ONLY £4.99 Order today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 O 39

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues