The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 37 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 37 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 37 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book, vehicle, Celebration. Page 37.
1 ... 37 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 28.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
You'll be racing through the pages SPORT DOUGIE LAMPKIN TRIALS ERROFSENNA AYRTON SAVE £17 SENNA RRP £25.00 MOTO GP SAVE £14 SAVE £13 RRP £20.00 RRP £20.00 Moto GP: A Photographic NEW Ayrton Senna Formula 1 fans will love reading Trials and Error Celebration Dougie Lampkin, the world's Moto GP racing, telling the story greatest off-road rider, reveals all about the life and career of the inspirations behind his stunts and how he always believed he Suzuki have strived to build the as set for a life on two wheels his childhood in Brazil; the start in this witty and inspiring A photographic celebration of Ayrton Senna in this illustrated hardback biography. It looks over of how leading manufacturers such as Yamaha, Honda and of his career with Lotus; his three perfect two-wheeled vehicle It includes profiles of legends including Barry Sheene, Eddie memoir. We'd recommend thisWorld Championship victories; and exciting book for fans of Guy Martin and Carl Fogarty his tragic death at the San Marino Grand Prix in 1994 Lawson and Valentino Rossi. . HB, sizE 250 x 216mm, 160 PAGES ·HB. SIZE 290 x 247mm, 224 PAGES . HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 320 PAGES 1324-AYRT ONLY E6.99 1324-MBGP ONLY E7.99 1324-TEDL ONLY E5.99 501 Core E TRIATHLO OWT DEA DI SAVE E8 SAVE £13 SAVE £8 RRP £12.99 RRP £20.00 501 Core Exercises RRP E12.99 Triathlorn This guide will help you complete your first ever triathlon. Author Dominic Bliss This handy book contains step-by-step instructions for 501 different exercises How to Ride a Bike Olympic champion Sir Chris Hoy explains how to make the most of cycling - whatever your that will help you fast-track your fitness. Following these photographic routines will help age, experience or ability. He you effectively and safely crft offes key advice on strength the perfect workout for every part of your body PB, SIZE 266 x 212mm, 192 PAGES HB, SIZE 246 x 189mm, 224 PAGES 1324-AOFC ONLY £4.99 looks back over the history of the sport before offering a selection of training plans and advice on diets, swimming techniques and cycling equipment. .PB, SIZE 235 x 190mm, 144 PAGES 1324-THLO ONLY £4.99 conditioning, training plans and bike maintenance. 1324-HTRB ONLY E6.99 ROver 150,00 books, gifts,toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.uk O 37

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues