The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 27 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 27 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 27 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 28.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book, Harry Potter, charm. Page 27.
1 ... 27 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 28.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CHILDREN'S FICTION SAVE E31 A spine-tingling series Wonderful David Walliams books RRP £41.94 6 BOOKS BOY 6 Se BACK BY 6 BOOKS POPULAR DEMAND SAVE E17 EXCLUSIVE The World of David Walliams Collection RRP £41.94 Scarlet and Ivy Collection Scarlet has disappeared fram Rockwood Boarding School and the terrifying Miss Fox has invited herDavid Walliams' children's books have been making quieter twin sister Ivy to take her place".. these mysteries combine the charm of Enid Blyton's school stories with the magic of Harry Potter . PB. SZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY . PB, SİZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 9 PLUS children (and adults!) laugh, cry and think about their place in the world for 10 years and this slipcased collection contains six stunning stories. AGES 9 PLUS 1324-WLLM ONLY £23.99 1324-SAIV ONLY E9.99 Qvirky and touching, reads Fall under the spell of Septimus 4 BOOKS act 1000 BOy Ross Welford in ster £19 SAVE GE41 BOOKS RRP £27.96 RRP E55.93 Ross Welford Collection NEW Septimus Heap Collection After killing the Queen and locking up the A child heads back to the 1980s with à hamster called Alan Shearer; a boy has lived so long he can Extraordinary Wizard, the powerful Necromancer is remember Viking times; a girl learns being invsible determined to use Darke Magyk to fill the world with won't solve her problems; and a 12-year-old has to save every dog on Earth. These books will have Heap can stop him! Over 3,200 pages of magical readers laughing, crying and gasping in wonder... adventure for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fow terrifying creatures - and only boy wizard Septimus . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 1 98 x 129mm, NO, OF PAGES VARY AGES 10 PLUS 1324-RWEL ONLY £7.99 . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, No. OF PAGES VARY AGES 10 PLUS 1324-HEAP ONLY E13.99 Order today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 O O 27

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues