The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 45 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 45 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 45 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 45.
1 ... 45 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 22.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Stunning stories HISTORICAL SAVE ALSON WEIE SAVE £12 £9 ear RRP £14.99 RRP E18.99 TS UCENS GRANTCHESTE SAVE NEW Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets £8 The Road to Grantchester After the war, Sidney Chambers carefree youth has been blown apart. He's struggling to decide what to do with his life when RRP E12.99 Dear Mrs Bird Acclaimed historian Alison A.J. Pearce's debut novel is a Weir presents the fourth novel in her bestselling series. This book reveals Anna of Kleve to bea he hears a call from God. It's ribute to the strength of female constant, quiet and growing ever more persistent... This call eventually leads Sidney to Grantchester friendship, the kindness of strangers and the art of letter writing, Set in 1940s London, this is a funny and charming read charming woman who was loved by all who knew her - including the King who rejected her .HB, SIZE 216 x 135mm, 320 PAGES.HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 528 PAGES .HB, SIZE 216 x 135mm, 336 PAGES 1326-TRTG ONLY E5.99 1326-DMBI ONLY £4.99 1326-KLEV ONLY £6.99 Six books about six sisters SAVE E £42 Eight saga novels for wnder K13 RRP £50.94 Pearl 6 BOOKS EATON 8 BOOKS SAVE E60 M.C. Beaton: The Six Sisters Collection RRP £73.92 Maureen Lee Collection Readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox will find themselves absorbed in these Written by M.C. Beaton, the author of the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, these books are very funny and will appeal to her legion of fans although they are much lighter and quite different to her crime writing. intelligent, compelling and richly researched sagas set in and around Liverpool. . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 178 x 108mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1326-SXSB ONLY £7.99 1326-MAUR ONLY £12.99 Rover 150000 books, gifts, toys and stationery at www.thebookpeople.co.uk O 45

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues