The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 43 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 43 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 43 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book. Page 43.
1 ... 43 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 22.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
GREAT READS Romantic books no'll Fall in love with THE THE SAVE E8 DAYS (71 INDAY OF AT NUMBER| 24 Gue RRP E12.99 CLUB for fans o 3 BOOKS 17 LIETASHTON The Truths and Triumphs of Grace Atherton JILL MANSELL KATIE FFORDE RRP £23.97 DAVID NICHOLLS Grace has been with David for eight years and is happy running Juliet Ashton Collection a violin shop. However, her life is Cousins and best friends Kate and Becca marry their childhood about to be flipped completely... Sweethearts but discover love doesn't always follow the path you'd This is a novel about heartbreakexpect; Anna comes to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the and moving on for fans of Eleanor age of 40, and the residents of number 24 learn all about the power Oliphant is Completely Fine. of love, friendship and community in these uplifting reads. . HB, SIZE 216 x 135mm, 352 PAGES.PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1326-JASH ONLY £5.99 1326-TTGA ONLY £4.99 Three tales of love, lies and loss Three frothy tales for under £2 each Practice Out Practi rfect ,即.tf Best Practice 3 BOOKS SAVE £17 3 BOOKS For fans of.. RRP E23.97 SAVE £17 MARIAN KEYES Diane Chamberlain Collection MILLY JOHNSON JULIET ASHTON Three stand-alone novels from Diane Chamberlain, a talented author whose work interweaves RRP £23.97 important themes including love, family, heartbreak and tragedy. These tales of broken promises, unexpected love affairs and past secrets coming Penny Parkes' feel-good reads about Larkford's GP to the fore will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult, Dorothy Koomson and Adele Parks . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1326-ANCB ONLY £5.99 Penny Parkes Collection Practice are packed with unforgettable characters and heart-warming plots. 1326-PNNY ONLY E5.99 匚Lh 000 4 Order today at www.thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues