The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 26 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - page 26 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 26 ... 57
The Book People offer  - 22.5.2019 - 7.6.2019 - Sales products - book, princess, Harry Potter. Page 26.
1 ... 26 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from 22.5.2019 to 7.6.2019 to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CHILDREN'S FICTION Something for every taste acn page-turners abovt a school for villains MARK WALDEN MARK WALDEN MARK WALDEN MARK ALDEN MARK WALDEN ogue Escape Velocity adlock MEM H.1.V.E Collection H.I.V.E (Higher Institute of Villainous Education) is a top-secret school of applied villainy where children with a precocious gift for wrong-doing are sent to develop their talents and skills so that they become criminal masterminds These all-action adventure stories will UreadnoZero Hour appeal to readers who enjoy Alex RiderL and Artemis Fowl. SAVE 8 BOOKS . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 10 PLUS 1326-HVEW ONLY £12.99 £50 RRP E63.92 An encharting. Harmy Potter box set Three magical book-s, one low price 7 BOOKS DIARIES GOING THE VIRALPOTION DIARIES SAVE E17 Harry Potter Collection 3 BOOKS RRP E23.97 Presented in a keepsake slipcase our complete Harry Potter collection The Potion Diaries Collection SAVE £33 The Princess of Nova has poisoned herself with a love potion. A hunt for a cure begins and Samantha knows she could restore her alchemist RRP £62.99 features Jonny Duddle's amazing artwork. Packed with magic, drama and emotion, these stories belong on every young witch or wizard's bookshelf. family's reputation... But can she compete with the megapharma company, ZoroAste? This exciting series is a mixture of The Hunger Games and The Princess Diaries . PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY .AGES 9 PLUS .PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY AGES 12 PLUS 1326-HRYP ONLY £29.99 1326-PTND ONLY E5.99 26 BookPeople Passing savings on to you for over 30 years co.uk

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues