The Book People offer - page 8 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 8 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 8 ... 33
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, Cooper. Page 8.
1 ... 8 ... 33

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 32 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 32. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Fiction Great Reads SAVE Stunning stories you’ll love sharing with fiction lovers of all tastes. SAVE £15 £9 SAVE RRP £18.99 RRP £12.99 £14 RRP £20.00 3 SAVE BOOKS 3 Clare Mackintosh Collection SAVE BOOKS £18 Ruth Hogan Collection RHOG ONLY RRP £23.97 £4.99 Ruth Hogan’s poignant novels touch on important themes of families, secrets and friendship. For fans of Marian Keyes, Jane Green and Adele Parks. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies CMCK ONLY £20 RRP £25.97 £4.99 Clare Mackintosh writes powerful psychological thrillers that will appeal to fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn and Mark Billingham. With dangerous villains, brutal killings and curious cases of mistaken identity, this is a gripping collection to give to any crime thriller enthusiast. • PB, each book 198 x 126mm, no. of pages varies Moonlight Over Mayfair MOMF ONLY £3.99 The Secret of Cold Hill SOCH ONLY Check in to the Buckingham Hotel and prepare to be swept away by Anton Du Beke’s romantic and irresistible sequel to One Enchanted Evening. • HB, 234 x 153mm, 352 pages £5.99 Peter James’ chilling sequel to The House on Cold Hill follows two families as they move into the redevelopment and learn that evil cannot be buried... • HB, 234 x 153mm, 336 pages The Truths and Triumphs of Grace Atherton TTGA ONLY £3.99 “A hymn to friendship, getting back up and finding happiness.” – Katie Fforde • HB, 216 x 135mm, 352 pages SAVE £9 SAVE RRP £12.99 £18 RRP £23.97 3 SAVE BOOKS Juliet Ashton Collection £18 RRP £23.97 £4.99 “Currently reading the third book. Hard to put down!” JASH ONLY Online review by Bumble, 5 stars • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies 3 BOOKS SAVE Jonathan Harvey Collection JONH ONLY £4.99 £18 8 18 £17 BOOKS RRP £22.97 RCHL ONLY £4.99 Rachael Lucas writes stunning stories about romance, friendship and new beginnings that cannot fail to make you feel warm inside. • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies £4.99 Home Truths 3 HMTR ONLY BOOKS An unforgettable modern spy trilogy starring investigator Ben Webster as he bids to uncover a deadly secret. His journey of impossible decisions is set against a backdrop of Moscow, London and Berlin. • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies £3.99 Angie Watts used to have it all: a home, a doting husband and three children. But then her son Liam fell in with the wrong crowd... • HB, 234 x 153mm, 432 pages SAVE 3 £71 BOOKS RRP £111.97 SAVE Matthew Hall Collection MHLL ONLY Chris Morgan Jones Collection CMRG ONLY Rachael Lucas Collection RRP £23.97 A woman’s life is turned upside down when her husband leaves and never comes back; Holly tries to uncover the secrets of her past; and two friends realise the past doesn’t always stay in the past... • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies SAVE 3 £4.99 £22 RRP £27.97 When Jenny Cooper is appointed the Severn Vale District Coroner, she’s hoping for a quiet life as she pieces her life back together. However, the office she inherits contains files hiding disturbing secrets... • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies Call 0345 602 4040 to order TODAY EXCLUSIVE The Booker Prize 2019 Shortlist NNBP ONLY £39.99 6 BOOKS This exclusive hardback collection will appeal to any contemporary fiction fan. Will they agree with the judges’ shock decision to award the Booker Prize to BOTH The Testaments and Girl, Woman, Other? • HB, size and no. of pages varies JOINT WINNERS SAVE 30% when you spend £30 with code 384EXTRA30 9

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues