The Book People offer - page 27 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 27 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 27 ... 33
The Book People offer  - Sales products - sticker, Building Blocks, puzzle, Zombie, princess. Page 27.
1 ... 27 ... 33

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 32 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 32. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Children’s Fiction 3 £10 RRP £14.99 BOOKS 3 SAVE Emily of New Moon Collection ENWM ONLY £3.99 £18 RRP £22.97 no. of pages varies, ages 11+ SAVE £12 BOOKS RRP £17.97 EXCLUSIVE Matt Brown Collection MBRO ONLY Following the death of her father, heartbroken yet headstrong Emily is sent to live at New Moon with her stern Aunt Elizabeth, kind Aunt Laura and eccentric Cousin Jimmy. • PB, each book 198 x 126mm, Gifts, Toys & Stationery SAVE £5.99 . CT1039 ONLY Alien talent shows, zombie school trips and killer vending machines all feature in these witty, weird and wonderfully quirky stories from Compton Valance author Matt Brown. We’d recommend them for fans of Wimpy Kid and David Baddiel. • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 10+ Foam Numbers rss Mat Di S k &L dd Dino Snakes Ladders £4.99 ED2113 ONLY £7.99 20mm, • Packaging size 320 x 3320mm, • Box size 230 x 295mm, ages 3+ ages 0+ Dig & Discover: Rocks & Minerals Wooden Alphabet Puzzle Board ED2149 £4.99 SAVE O ONLY • Box 215 x 165mm, £66 ED2089 ONLY £7.99 • 301 x 301mm, ages 3+ ages 8+ RRP £79.90 Alex Rider Collection 10 BOOKS £12.99 1 12.99 ld wasn’t’t interested i t t d iin bbooks k “My 11-year-old before, but these have done the trick.” ARCC ONLY Online review by Happy Reading, 5 stars • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 11+ The Extinction Trials Collection EXTI ONLY SAVE £18 3 BOOKS RRP £23.97 £4.99 SAVE SAVE £6 A thrilling and pacy combination of Jurassic Park and The Hunger Games for teen (and older!) readers. • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 13+ £6 RRP £8.99 £6 Let's Go L Lotto ' G tt Farmyard Bingo ED2155 ONLY £2.99 SAVE RRP £8.99 ED2154 ONLY Princess Pairs £2.99 RRP £8.99 £2.99 ED2153 ONLY • Box size 270 x 150mm, ages 3+ • Box size 270 x 215mm, ages 3+ • Box size 270 x 215mm, ages 3+ 3 BOOKS SAVE Elizabeth Laird Collection LIZL ONLY £4.99 £15 RRP £20.97 Elizabeth Laird’s poignant and intelligent stories reveal the conflict and crises that refugees face on a daily basis. Praised by Michael Morpurgo, these books have crossover appeal and contain important messages about the world we live in. • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 10+ 26 5 SAVE BOOKS Zom-B Collection ZOMB ONLY £33 SAVE RRP £39.95 £5.99 RRP £19.98 £6 Set during the zombie apocalypse, they follow B – a girl who was dealing with issues including a racist father and nightmares about killer babies long before the rise of the undead... Jumbo Floor Puzzles: Happy Farm • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 14+ • Box size 300 x 240mm, ages 3+ FREE delivery over £25 online at thebookpeople.co.uk £15 SAVE ED2140 ONLY £5.99 Farm Jigsaw and Sticker Book PZ2030 ONLY RRP £9.99 £2.99 • Box size 220 x 265mm, ages 3+ Building Blocks Match and Learn: Set of 2 BBML ONLY £3.99 • Box size 220 x 265mm, ages 3+ Earn FREE books for your school at thebookpeople.co.uk/bigbookboost 27

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues