The Book People offer - page 22 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 22 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 22 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - Pilot, book, Hennessy. Page 22.
1 ... 22 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Gifts for historical fiction fans from Tapestry of Treason just £5.99 SAVE £9 S.G.MACLEAN S.G.MACLEAN S.CEMACLEAN Telgnaph RRP £14.99 REDEMPTION CRUCIBLE DEVILS ALEXANDER ANNE O'BRIEN RECRUTT OFSECRETS SEATON MACLEAN GAME RROWS SAVE £27 A Tapestry of Treason ATOT ONLY £599 RRP £35.96 Packed with treason and The Complete Alexander Seaton tragedy, this novel gives a voice to Constance of York, Lady Collection BOOKS Despencer, one of the forgotten women of British history. It ALXS ONLY £799 Set in Banff during the 1620s, these historical thrillers find a body being discovered in the house of fallen minister Alexander Seaton He takes it upon himself to investigate this murder... follows her as she finds herself at the heart of two treasonous plots against King Henry IV HB, 234 x 153mm, 384 pages PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies THE CHALLENGING HEIGHTS ONCE MORE THE HAWKS Maurcen Lee Mother/Pearl Maureen Lee Fhe Girl A Rarefoot House MAUREEN LEE The Serven Streets of Liverpeal Th Kll Sata 3 BOOKS Mauneen bee Murcen lee Dancing heDark aureen e Laceys f Liverpool THE BRIGHT BLUE SKY MAX HE SAVE MAX HENNESSY Kitty and ker Sisters £19 RRP £26.97 MAUREEN LEE SAVE £63 Ligkts Qut Liverpeel Max Hennessy Collection MAX HENNESSY RRP £73.92 B0OKS MXHN ONLY Eb99 Take flight with three wartime stories. It's 1914 and RAF pilot Dicken Quinney is preparing to spend years locked in aerial combat. He hones a reputation as one of the Great War's leading aces but as the conflict reaches its climax, he finds Maureen Lee Collection MAUR ONLY E99 From a journey to the past which involves finding a lost lover and a secret child to a chance meeting with momentous repercussions, Maureen Lee's powerful and intelligent saga novels will appeal to readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox himself having to complete one last death-defying mission... He then plays a major part in both the Russian Revolution and World War II. PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies 22 Discover thousands more gifts ONLINE at thebookpeople.co.uk

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues