The Book People offer - page 20 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 20 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 20 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 20.
1 ... 20 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Crime Thriller Editor's Choice Mal on Sunday SAVE £10 PETER ROBINSON. RRP £16.99 SAVE Ann Cleeves THE NEW DCI BANKS NOVEL £9 MANY RIVERS TO CROSS RRP £14.99 THE THE SUNDAT TIMES SELLER LY NG THE LONG CALL R OO M SAVE £12 SHETAND VERA RRP £20.00 NICCI FRENCH Many Rivers to Cross The Long Call MRTC ONLY £7.99 The Lying Room ACLC ONLY £6.99 Pet Robinson's bestselling LRNF ONLY £5.99 Follow Shetland author Ann Cleeves to Devon for a new Alan Banks novel finds a boy's "It's Nicci French perfection - body being discovered in a bin. While the press report it as a knife crime, Banks' investigations lead him to an organised crime syndicate... • HB, 243 x 153mm, 416 pages series. Detective Matthew Venn which, as we all know, is the best kind of perfection." - Sophie Hannah. This is a finely crafted returns home for his father's funeral but realises everything is not quite as idyllic as you would think... psychological thriller. • HB, 234 x 153mm, 432 pages • HB, 234 x 153mm, 384 pages SLEEP in PEAC TONIGI SAVE £19 IKE SAVE Clare £18 Mackintosh RRP £25.97 RRP £26.97 THE NUMBER KONE HESTSELLIR YOU GO AND MIDNIGHT KAY BERLIN YOLL Clare ckiotosh Clare Mackin mes MacMa YOUN 3 James MacManus INGENIOUS Slay Tinin BRILLIANT BOOKS BOOKS Dail Ma Tumes MacMaa Sone lies can keep you sade The tnth enuld k yu. Clare Mackintosh Collection James MacManus Collection смск ONLY E699 Clare Mackintosh writes powerful psychological thrillers that will appeal to fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn and Mark Billingham. With dangerous villains, brutal killings and curious cases of mistaken identity, this is a gripping collection to give to any JMCM ONLY E6.99 From the beginnings of World War Il to a dangerous affair set against the fiery nights of the Blitz and a vivid reimagining of General Eisenhower and Kay Summersby's love affair, these atmospheric thrillers are all inspired by real-life people and events that changed the course of history. crime thriller enthusiast. • PB, each book 198 x 126mm, no. of pages varies • PB, each book 198 x 129 mm, no. of pages varies FREE delivery over £25 and ALWAYS up to 70% off RRP

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues