The Book People offer - page 19 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 19 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 19 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, Cooper. Page 19.
1 ... 19 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Crime Thriller ITY CHY CITYOF M.R. HALL THE CORON NY COOPER INVESTICATES BURIE DROWNED DOD EATH STNOS LSOHO RIS LLOYD THE REDEEMED WHEN THOE IN POWER HDETE TRU SHE RSKS EVTRYTHIN Compelling' 1SENDA DOMENEC CHRIS LLO The THEBA ppeared SAVE £19 MATTHEW vo rising staderts 3. CHRIS LLOYD SAVE £21 ANEUSENDA DOMÉNECH INVESTIGATION RRP £26.97 BOOKS 3 MATTHEW HALL RRP £27.97 BOOKS Chris Lloyd Collection Matthew Hall Collection CLYD ONLY E699 MHLL ONLY £599 Elisenda Domènech, head of Catalonia's Serious Crime Unit, is determined to stop the recent spate of murders. She believes the killer is drawing on the city's legends to choose his targets... These twisted thrillers will appeal to fans of Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies When Jenny Cooper is appointed the Severn Vale District Coroner, she's hoping for a quiet life as she pieces her life back together. However, the office she inherits contains files hiding disturbing secrets... • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies Linwood BARCLAY SAVE £8 ERIN KELLY BESTELLER stone RRP £12.99 I honie Benutiful tamily SAVE £9 Beautiful BAD SAVE £13 keep the secre RRP £12.99 RRP £20.00 WHEN THE DOORS CLOSE KE'S COT YOU. ELEVATOR Pitch The truth is never THIS PERFECT he said Scape the p A sespense mater STEPHEN KING ANNIE WARD mothers Elevator Pitch Beautiful Bad EPLB ONLY £699 Stone Mothers BBAD ONLY £499 Linwood Barclay's latest has STNE ONLY £3.99 Maddie and lan appear to have the perfect suburban life. When Maddie attends therapy as part of her recovery after an accident, been described as "one hell of Marianne fled home at 17, a suspense novel" by Stephen King. New York's office spaces are under attack. Can two leaving her boyfriend Jesse with the body they buried. years of love, fear, adventure and suspicion culminate in a terrible Now she's forced to return as seasoned detectives and a he's threatening to expose the straight-shooting journalist uncover the truth behind truth in this clever novel from situation... This is a twisted read the author of He Said/She Said. • HB, 234 x 153mm, 352 pages these acts of terrorism? for fans of The Girl Before. • HB, 234 x 153mm, 400 pages • HB, 234 x 153mm, 400 pages EXCLUSIVE collections for all ages 19

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues