The Book People offer - page 14 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 14 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 14 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 14.
1 ... 14 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Festive fiction deals from SAVE £17 CHRI Th a CHRIS JONE MORGAN MORG RRP £23.97 just £4.99 JONES HRIS LAN AGE OF DEC THE BUNDAY TINER SESTSELLER QUEENIE MALONE THE RGAN THE KEEPER THE JAGKAL'S DNES WISDOM USALLY REDO SHOES OF osia THINGS APARADIS 3 SHARE THE OF HOTEL BOOKS ARTHER "CHARNING TONIE Q RUTH RUTH UNGAN SAVE £17 THE IND Chris Morgan Jones Collection RUTH HOGAN TE FINDAY TRE BEIBELIER CMRG ONLY E5.99 BOOKS RRP £23.97 An unforgettable modern spy trilogy starring investigator Ben Webster as he bids to uncover a deadly secret. His journey of impossible decisions is set against a backdrop of Moscow, London and Berlin. NEW Ruth Hogan Collection RHOG ONLY £5.99 Ruth Hogan's warm, wise and poignant novels touch on important themes of families, secrets and the astonishing power of friendship. They will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes, Jane Green and Adele Parks. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies RACHEL HORE JESSIE BURTON THOUGHT I KNEW The Love Child YOU SAVE £10 SAVE SIN ILE £8 RRP £16.99 RRP £12.99 SAVE £11 PENNY HANCOCK RRP £16.99 THE CONFESSION The Love Child I Thought I Knew You LCRH ONLY E5.99 The Confession TIKY ONLY E499 What happens when long-buried secrets come to light? Alice was forced to give up her baby when she fell pregnant as a teen and Irene always knew she was different. Eventually their worlds collide in this thought-provoking novel about love, hope, family and changing attitudes. • HB, 234 x 153mm, 448 pages TCJB ONLY £6.99 Holly and Jules have been friends since meeting at university. But now Jules' daughter has made a serious allegation against Holly's son - and it's tearing them apart... This is a gripping, twisty thriller for fans of Anatomy of a Scandal. • HB, 216 x 135mm, 400 pages A tale of secrets, storytelling and motherhood from the author of The Miniaturist. Back in the '80s, Elise followed Constance to LA. Three decades later and Rose is searching for answers about the mother who abandoned her... • HB, 216 x 135mm, 464 pages FREE delivery over £25 and ALWAYS up to 70% off RRP 14

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues