The Book People offer - page 43 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 43 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 43 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - Pilot, book, robot, princess, Harry Potter. Page 43.
1 ... 43 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Children’s Fiction Creative treats for 3 to 8-year olds from £3.99 99 SAVE £43 RRP £55.93 7 BOOKS 3 BOOKS Septimus Heap Collection HEAP ONLY SAVE Hello lllo World Bingo ng go Game £17 £11.99 RRP £23.97 ED2094 0 ONLY 094 After killing the Queen and locking up the Extraordinary Wizard, the powerful Necromancer is determined to use Darke Magyk to fill the world with terrifying creatures – and only boy wizard Septimus Heap can stop him! Over 3,200 pages of magical adventure for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 10+ 10 BOOKS NEW The Extinction Trials Collection EXTI ONLY £5.99 A thrilling and pacy combination of Jurassic Park and The Hunger Games for teen (and older!) readers. • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 13+ SAVE NEW M Make ake Yourr Own Own Superdough Spaceship CT1066 ONLY £3.99 Build and decorate a spaceship and pilot using colourful dough and crafting tools. g 6+ • Box 315 x 208mm,, ages RRP £79.90 BOOKS Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection Alex Rider Collection ARCC ONLY £12.99 “My 11-year-old wasn’t interested in books before, but these have done the trick.” Online review by Happy Reading, 5 stars • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 11+ 42 SRHM ONLY 64 hello tokens, 130 round counters and 1 instruction leaflet 3 £15 RRP £20.97 SAVE £65 £4.99 £4. 99 Inspired by the book, this fun and fast-paced take on bingo teaches up to nine players how to say hello in over 50 languages, ranging from the familiar to the unusual. • Box 230 x 230mm, ages 5+, Contents: 1 board, 8 game cards, £4.99 We’d recommend these emotional and intelligent stories for readers of Annabel Pitcher and Sara Barnard. They cover coming-of-age themes including new beginnings, the value of friendship and our attitude towards nature. • PB, each book 192 x 198mm, no. of pages varies, ages 12+ Order TODAY at thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 Mould and Paint Setss NEW Make e Yo Yourr O Own wn CT1052 Mould and Paint Princess & Butterfly Mirror CT1053 Mould and Paint Dinosaurs Superdough Glowing Robot CT1067 ONLY £3.99 ONLY Complete with step-by-step instructions, this soft, safe and clean model gives children the chance to build a brilliant robot. • Box 335 x 190mm, ages 6+ £4.99 EACH Set the moulds of trucks, safari animals, dinosaurs and princess- and butterfly-themed mirrors before decorating them with the paints provided in these cool and creative kits. • Box 210x 180mm, ages 5+ EXCLUSIVE collections for all ages 43

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues