The Book People offer - page 41 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 41 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 41 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - Brother, Disney, diary, book, Zombie. Page 41.
1 ... 41 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Children’s Fiction Children’s Fiction 8 BOOKS SAVE SAVE 3 £11 BOOKS 3 SAVE BOOKS £14 RRP £17.97 RRP £20.97 NEW EXCLUSIVE Matt Brown Collection MBRO ONLY £5.99 Back by POPULAR demand Eva Ibbotson Collection Alien talent shows, zombie school trips and killer vending machines all feature in these witty, weird and wonderfully quirky stories from Compton Valance author Matt Brown. We’d recommend them for fans of Wimpy Kid and David Baddiel. • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 10+ EVIB ONLY £5.99 Full of magic and adventure, this collection includes Journey to the River Sea, a story described by The Sunday Times as “the most perfect children’s book”. • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 10+ EXCLUSIVE Artemis Fowl Collection ARTE ONLY £44 SAVE RRP £55.92 £10.99 Artemis Fowl is the kind of boy who likes to use his brilliant mind to exploit and upset folk, so it’s no surprise when he hatches a plot to kidnap a leprechaun. The question is, has he bitten off more than he can chew? With a Disney film adaptation coming out next year, now is the perfect time to read up on Eoin Colfer’s bestselling series following the exploits of a young criminal mastermind. It’s a complete thrill from first page to last! • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ Chrestomanci Collection CHRE ONLY £40 RRP £48.96 7 £7.99 BOOKS Everyone tells Gwendolen Chant that she is a gifted witch so she’s excited to live in Chrestomanci Castle. Her brother Eric (better known as Cat) has no magic skills and is not so keen... Published over a period of almost 30 years, Diana Wynne Jones’ magical series is all about hopes, dreams and fears. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ Editor’s Choice SAVE £7 12 SAVE £66 12 RRP £83.88 Percy Jackson Collection P BOOKS Diary of a Wimpy Kid Collection WKJK ONLY £16.99 “I bought this for my 8-year-old daughter. She just can’t stop reading these BOOKS!” Online review by Mom of Two, 5 stars • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ 40 RRP £14.99 PERC ONLY P £6.99 5 BOOKS £27 NEW Available 21 November The Beast of Buckingham Palace RRP £34.95 Percy Jackson is enrolled into a special camp known as Camp Half-Blood. It’s here that he discovers he’s the son of Poseidon and ends up on a quest to reach the gates of the Underworld – a far cry from normal school outings! This series is packed with edge-of-the-seat excitement. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ Discover thousands more gifts ONLINE at thebookpeople.co.uk BOOKS SAVE BOBP ONLY Michael Morpurgo Collection PUGO ONLY £12.99 Young readers will be transported into different worlds with these tales of bravery, courage and endeavour from the former Children’s Laureate. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ SAVE £70 RRP £83.88 £7.49 David Walliams’ latest adventure story will transport young readers into a fiery future full of myths and legends. • HB, 216 x 135mm, 464 pages, ages 9+ Spend £10 and we’ll DONATE £1 to your local school to spend on books 41

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues