The Book People offer - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 39 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 39 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - princess, Fairy, Santa. Page 39.
1 ... 39 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Children’s Fiction Children’s Fiction Editor’s Choice 10 BOOKS 3 BOOKS SAVE £41 3 RRP £49.90 SAVE BOOKS The Greatest Adventures in the World Collection £7.99 “A great set of classic adventures. I bought them for my 6-year-old boy, whose reading has really taken off in this last year. Even my 7-year-old daughter has taken a shine to them.” NEW Ben Fogle’s GTAD ONLY £12 RRP £17.97 Mr Dog Collection BFMD ONLY £4.99 Dog lover Ben Fogle’s first children’s books follow a perfect pup who loves meeting and helping other animals. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages Online review by Mom of Two, 5 stars • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, 48 pages, ages 7+ SAVE £14 15 BOOKS SAVE £78 R ld D hl C ll ti Roald Dahl Collection NROJ ONLY RRP £98.85 £19.99 Featuring characters ranging from Willy Wonka to Mr and Mrs Twit, Roald Dahl’s classic books are full of heart and have a wicked sense of humour. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ The Royal Rabbits of London Collection RYLR ONLY RRP £20.97 £5.99 The Hobbit meets Watership Down in Santa and Simon Sebag Montefiore’s playful stories about a colony of funny bunnies that live in the grounds of Buckingham Palace. • PB, each book 185 x 135mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ varies, ages 7+ 3 BOOKS 10 BOOKS SAVE £13 Poppy Love Collection SAVE £24 RRP £17.97 PPYL ONLY RRP £29.94 NEW EXCLUSIVE Princess of Pets Collection PROP ONLY £3.99 Enjoy an incredible journey with the Princess of Pets! Written by the author of The Rescue Princesses, these sparkling stories (complete with shiny jackets) are packed with fun plots that make them ideal for newly independent readers. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ 38 NEW Happily Ever After Collection HEAF ONLY SAVE £4.99 6 BOOKS The Wicked Stepmother vows to make amends for her past while the Three Little Pigs prepare for a camping trip... Find out what happens after “happily ever after” with these twists on fairy tales. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ FREE delivery over £25 £7.99 8 £51 RRP £59.90 Your little ballroom dancers will love these foxtrotting stories. Poppy Love adores dancing and in these books she teams up with Zack to cha-cha, jive, waltz, tango and quickstep through a number of fun adventures. We’d recommend these books for fans of Darcey Bussell’s Magic Ballerina stories. • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ BOOKS EXCLUSIVE Mr Gum Collection MRGM ONLY SAVE £36 RRP £47.92 £10.99 Andy Stanton’s wildly original and comical stories introduce Mr Gum, a grumpy old man who hates children, animals, fun and corn on the cob. Can Polly make him change his ways? With David Tazzyman’s bold artwork adding extra appeal, these books are perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong. • PB, each book 187 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 7+ Earn FREE books for your school at thebookpeople.co.uk/bigbookboost 39

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues