The Book People offer - page 19 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 19 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 19 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, Santa. Page 19.
1 ... 19 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Great Reads Editor's Choice David Nicholls Sweet Sorrows Santa Montefiore JESSIE BURTOΝ The SECRET HOURS One ife changing anmmer SAVE £10 SAVE £1 SAVE £13 RRP£16.99 RRP £14.99 RRP £20.00 THE CONFESSION Sweet Sorrow The Secret Hours Arethusa Clayton has always got her own way and even in death she leaves unexpected One Day author David Nicholls offers a powerful account of the path to adulthood as 16-year- NEW The Confession A tale of secrets, storytelling and motherhood from the author of old Charlie falls for Fran over instructions. Despite living in America, she has decreed her The Miniaturist. Back in the '80s Elise followed Constance to LA one life-changing summer. If he wants to be with her, Charlie ashes be scattered in a remote Three decades later and Rose is must join The Company. It may sound like a cult, but it is actually something far worse... HB, 234 x 153mm, 400 pages corner of Ireland. Now, Faye has searching for answers about the mother who abandoned her.. the chance to learn all about her mother's mysterious past... HB, 216 x 135mm, 464 pages HB, 234 x 153mm, 496 pages TCJB ONLY Eb.99 DNSW ONLY Eb.99 SCRH ONLY E5.99 SAVE £19 TA WILLIAN SAVE £17 MORGA CHRIS JONE: MORGAN CHRI T.A. WILLIAMS RRP £26.97 RRP £23.97 Faren Dreaming TA ILLIAMS SETropez JONES CHRIS ORGAN ONES LAN AGE OF DEC icaming THE JACKAL'S SHARE 31 THE BOOKS BOOKS T.A. Williams Collection Chris Morgan Jones Collection We'd recommend these positiively romantic stories for fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Kelly and Erica James They follow the loves and lives of three very different women in beautiful destinations including Florence, Venice and St-Tropez and are sure to leave you An unforgettable modern spy trilogy starring investigator Ben Webster as he bids to uncover a deadly secret. His journey of impossible decisions is set against a backdrop of Moscow beaming from ear to ear. London and Berlin. PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages vary PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages vary TAWC ONLY Eb99 CMRG ONLY £599 . Order today at thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 19

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues