The Book People offer - page 17 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 17 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 17 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 17.
1 ... 17 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Tales inspired by history Editor's Choice Treat your favourite armchair CAROLINE historian this Christmas. SCOTT THE PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE LOST Maureen Lee Collection MotherPal Giel A Barf H SAVE £7 a From a journey to the past which involves finding a lost lover and a RRP £12.99 secret child to a chance meeting with momentous repercussions, Maureen Lee's powerful and intelligent saga novels will appeal to readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox Laneys Liscrpool Kitty d rn Sinters Dancing e Dark NEW The Photographer of the Lost A heartbreaking novel following people as they search for BOOKS AUREEN LEE Th Sern Strets el Lierpeel PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages MAUREEN LE answers about their loved ones Lights Qut in the aftermath of war... varies .HB, 234 x 153mm, 512 pages MAUR ONLY E12.99 SAVE £b0 POTL ONLY E59 RRP £73.92 Tapestry of Treason BLACK BEBRY SAVE £10 RRP £14.99 SAVE WILD ROSE RRP £14.99 ROAD GRANTCHESTER ANNE O'BRIEN SAVE FONIA VELTON £10 MAMES RUN RRP £14.99 A Tapestry of Treason The Road to Grantchester Blackberry & Wild Rose Packed with treason and After losing his best friend on the battlefields of Italy, Sidney Chambers' carefree youth has been blown apart. He's struggling to decide what to do with his life when he hears a call tragedy, this novel gives a voice to Constance of York, Lady Despencer, one of the forgotten women of British history. It Sonia Velton's debut novel, inspired by the Huguenot silk weavers of 18th century Spitalfields, is a compelling and intelligent piece of historical fiction that will delight fans of The follows her as she finds herself at the heart of two treasonous from God... plots against King Henry IV HB, 234 x 153mm, 384 pages Miniaturist and The Goldfinch. HB, 216 x 135mm, 336 pages HB, 234 x 153mm, 416 pages TRTG ONLY E499 BAWR ONLY E499 ATOT ONLY E599 Free delivery over £25 17

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues