The Book People offer - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 33 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 33 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book. Page 33.
1 ... 33 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
Children’s Fiction 3 BOOKS SAVE £31 RRP £41.94 SAVE 6 £10 RRP £17.97 BOOKS NEW The Incredible Dadventure Collection Holly is bored of being stuck at home while her dad enjoys adventures all over the world in these pacy chapter books. Luckily, Dad’s set her 10 tasks to complete in just 10 days this time around... • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, 192 pages, ages 8+ TIDV ONLY £6.99 EXCLUSIVE 6 Chelsea Walk Collection These inspiring books blend facts with storytelling as they celebrate women’s greatest historical achievements including winning the right to vote and making an impact behind the camera. They’re perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World. • PB, each book 198 x 130mm, no. of pages varies, ages 9+ CWLK ONLY £9.99 SAVE £61 RRP £80.00 NEW Emily Windsnap Collection 8 BOOKS Emily Windsnap lives on a boat but has always been kept out of the water. When she has her first swimming lesson, she grows a tail and transforms into a mermaid! • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no.of pages varies, ages 9+ EMWI ONLY £11.99 30 CDs The Complete Narnia Audio Collection SAVE £43 RRP £55.92 This collection contains all of C.S. Lewis’ Narnia stories in unabridged, audiobook format. They are narrated by celebrities including Sir Patrick Stewart and Sir Kenneth Branagh. • CD, tin size 130 x 130mm, approximate running time 31 hours, unabridged, ages 9+ NARN ONLY Free delivery over £25 BP380 p32-33.indd 2 £18.99 33 01/10/2019 12:51

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues