The Book People offer - page 28 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 28 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 28 ... 57
The Book People offer . Page 28.
1 ... 28 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

 
 
Gifts for the book can’t put downers... Help them find a new favourite read. SAVE £13 RRP £18.99 NEW Agatha Raisin: Beating About the Bush SAVE £27 RRP £35.96 NEW The Complete Alexander Seaton Collection 4 BOOKS Set in Banff during the 1620s, these historical thrillers find a body being discovered in the house of fallen minister Alexander Seaton. He takes it upon himself to investigate this murder... • PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies ALXS ONLY £7.99 Nothing is quite what it seems when Agatha Raisin investigates. This latest novel finds her investigating something particularly gruesome when a severed leg is found on a roadside hedge – while also having to deal with her developing feelings for Sir Charles Frath... • HB, 216 x 153mm, 288 pages BATB ONLY £5.99 SAVE SAVE £17 £18 RRP £23.97 RRP £25.97 3 3 BOOKS BOOKS NEW Clare Mackintosh Collection Clare Mackintosh writes powerful psychological thrillers for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn and Mark Billingham. With danger, killings and cases of mistaken identity, this is a gripping collection to give to any crime thriller enthusiast. • PB, each book 198 x 126mm, no. of pages varies CMCK ONLY £6.99 28 BP380 p28-29.indd 1 Gill Paul Collection These stand-alone tales will take any reader’s breath away. No Place for a Lady is a 19th century wartime drama; Women & Children First looks at how the sinking of the Titanic affected the tragedy’s survivors; and The Affair focuses on the fallouts and tensions faced by the crew of Cleopatra. • PB, each book 197 x 130mm, no. of pages varies GILP ONLY £5.99 Give your local school a Big Book Boost at thebookpeople.co.uk/bigbookboost 01/10/2019 12:38

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues