The Book People offer - page 45 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 45 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 45 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, penguin. Page 45.
1 ... 45 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
CHILDREN'S FICTION SAVE £17 THE NEVER FADE DARKEST MINDS SAVE £23 RRP£23.97 GLOW FALLER VSTARS RRP E31.96 the TRUTH DIFFEREN SKIES THE IN THE LONELINESS DISTANT BEINGS KAT LING DARKEST LEGACY AFTER LIGHT ALEXANDR 3 4 BOOKS BOOKS Kate Ling's Ventura Saga Collection ALEXANDRA BRACKEN ALEXANERA BRACKEN Set in the near future, this coming-of-age series follows Seren on a heartbreaking journey in space. While on the ship Ventura, she falls for Dom and they embark on perilous missions... These are page-turning reads for fans of Divergent and Across the Universe The Darkest Minds Collection Alexandra Bracken's hit series finds a mysterious disease killing most of America's children. But some have survived and they're gaining new powers... .PB, each book 192 x 128mm, no. of pages varies, ages 12+ PB, each book 192 x 128mm, no. of pages varies, ages 13+ KLVS ONLY E599 DRKM ONLY E799 SAVE £39 PrP RRP £50.00 SE. Hinten BOOKS ULTIMATE PHILIP PULLMAN TURNING BACK THE PRARL The Outsiders Hevey Naidoe ALANNA Anne Floe THE SONG OF THE LIONESS oiorESo NS Ludsp Touch Bolind THE CHOCOLATE WAR 7 MP3 CDs Philip Pullman Audio Collection SAVE £39 Excited for the BBC adaptation of His Dark Materials? Listen to the series now! Philip Pullman's trilogy tackles vital subjects with wit, wisdom and authority and is featured in this unabridged MP3 CD collection (running time over 70 hours!) with the Sally RRPE47.94 Penguin Originals Collection Four young adult books following rebels that have inspired generations of readers. This collection contains mature and thought-provoking novels from authors in cluding John Steinbeck, Beverley Naidoo and Anne Fine Lockhart Quartet. MP3 CD, box 130 x 130mm, approximate running time 70 hours, 45 minutes. ages 13+. NB this collection can only be played on MP3-accessible CD players. See online for more details PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies, ages 14+ £719 PPUL ONLY E10.99 PNGN ONLY Free delivery over £25 45

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues