The Book People offer - page 25 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 25 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 25 ... 57
The Book People offer . Page 25.
1 ... 25 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

 
 
GREAT READS SAVE £7 Maurcex Laceys f Liverpool 50KSureen e Dancing in the Dark Mauren lae Maurean Lee The Girl Aam Barefoot House RRP E12.99 The Kitty et Sisters Other Half of Augusta Норе JOANNA GLEN MAUREEN LEEADREEN The Se Straits f Lmerpecl AUREEN LEE Mureen ee TL Lights Qut Likrpeel Killy Sistens MotherPearl The Other Half of Augusta Hope Proud outsider Augusta Hope has little interest in idle gossip or making friends. However, some tragic news forces her to change her ways and inspires her to find out where she really belongs in this endearing and unputdownable debut novel. SAVE £b0 RRP E73.92 Maureen Lee Collection Readers who enjoy Dilly Court and Josephine Cox will find themselves fully absorbed in these intelligent and compelling saga novels. HB, 221 x 153mm, 384 pages PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies MAUR ONLY E12.99 AUGH ONLY E599 ma Burstall Emma Burs Emma Burstall Tremar Summ antE i yest House e Cennish BIG BOOK EABN THAT REWARD We aim to donate Tremarnock TheLi L ad S of aCorah V SAVE £17 3 RRPE23.97 BOOKS 1 MILLION BOOKS to UK Emma Burstall Collection Covering the lives, loves and secrets of the residents of the stunning Cornish destination Tremarnock, Emma Burstall's gentle reads are smartly written and wonderfully uplifting. A shocking turn of events sweeps the small community; a glamorous new couple makes the village the ir home; and Londoner Bramble Challoner and her best schools by 2022 friend are looking for an adventure... Give your local school a Big Book Boost at the bookpeople.co.uk/bigbookbost PB, each book 198 x 129mm, no. of pages varies EBUR ONLY £5.99 Order today at thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 4040 25

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues