The Book People offer - page 42 - NO LONGER VALID

The Book People offer - page 42 - NO LONGER VALID

1 ... 42 ... 57
The Book People offer  - Sales products - book, Santa. Page 42.
1 ... 42 ... 57

Scroll through this The Book People offer valid from - to - to see the latest deals. On 56 pages of the current catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. If you want to save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don't forget to look through the entire brochure from page 1 to page 56. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to The Book People, don’t miss the latest catalogues full of amazing prices and wonderful discounts. Come back to My Leaflet every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great promotions offered by your favourite retailers.

Products in this catalogue

 
 
GREAT READS Brilliant books for all tastes Warm and witty tales of love and lvst LEWIS Jill nansel Mansell ransell e Jill Jill T RUMOUR HAS IT THINKING OF YoU SAVE Ml i klem Ma Napis Ksows Bs home tr £7 RRP £12.99 SAVE NEW Home Truths 3 BOOKS £19 Angie Watts used to have it all: a new home, a doting husband and three adorable children. But RRP £26.97 NEW Jill Mansell Collection then her son Liam falls in with the Fans of Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes will fall for these romantic stories. Nadia and Jay are trapped in a remote pub during adverse weather conditions and although Nadia's tempted to make a move, she's already met The One; a single mum suffers a case of empty nest syndrome when her daughter starts university, and newly single Tilly isn't looking for love but bad boy Jack has his eyes set on her... PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1334-JLLM ONLY E6.99 wrong crowd and his bad choices lead to a devastating murder... This compelling page-turner asks if home is where the heart is, what happens when it breaks? HB, SIZE 234 x 153mm, 432 PAGES 1334-HMTR ONLY £5.99 Escapist fiction from Celia Imrie Fowerful page-turners Saal Aual E17 Not Quite SAVE Nice RRP E23.97 Diaignesrs Clham amtrerlain TEND NG lanDANE Dignen SECRE LOh FIRE AND RAIN lia Imrie CELIM 3 BOOKS NIce Wor r You Can SAVE £17 RRP £23.97 33 BOOKS For fans of.. Celia I SANTA MONTEFIORE ERICA JAMES LIZ FENWICK Diane Chamberlain Collection This compelling collection contains three stand-alone contemporary novels from Diane Chamberlain, a talented author whose work interweaves important themes of family, romance, grief and loneliness. They will appeal to readers of Jodi Picoult, Dorothy Koomson and Adele Parks. Celia Imrie Collection Actress Celia Imrie writes novels that are bursting with positivity. There's a witty tale about entertaining unexpected visitors; a recent retiree relocates to Nice; and two friends enjoy escapades aboard a cruise ship. PB, SIZE EACH B0OK 197 x 130mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY PB, SIZE EACH BOOK 198 x 129mm, NO. OF PAGES VARY 1334-CLIA ONLY £5.99 1334-ANCB ONLY £5.99 Savings up to 70% off RRP on 1,000s of hand-picked favourites 42

The Book People offers

Most popular catalogues